- - softly

it's been so long since I really felt myself, I mean, felt my teeth, or my heart vibrate as I sang... or felt the pulse of the blood flowing through the rivers we call arteries and veins and capillaries... so long since I have been that sensitive, that in touch, that awake, that aware. . .

and I put on Harry's Short Stories and vague memories rolled over in the underground passages of my mind... perhaps they are only windmills and I am merely tilting... but the words still make so much sense, there's no doubt... all that is different today is that I am subdued enough to have nothing to say and lethargic enough to sit still and do nothing...

and it felt like my life ended
but somehow it continued
the stories were not flowing
nothing new being written
not sure what to do

and it felt like my love ended
but somehow it goes on
still not sure if it's growing
nothing new to feeling
not sure where I've gone



. o O ( maybe Mr. Tanner knows ) O o .

previous ����� - ����� next






leave a note
send an email
the cemetary
lastest last gasp

back up - go ahead

living dead

bury your dead