- 4:38 a.m. - all this energy

all this energy... and no one to share it
all this melody... and no one to hear it
at least I enjoy myself
alone here up on my shelf
but what I want to do most is share
doesn't anybody hear?
doesn't anybody care?
isn't anybody there?

all this rhapsody... and no one to thrill in it
all this love in me... and no way to begin it
at least I can write these rhymes
it fills all these empty times
but what I want to do most is clear
doesn't anybody share?
doesn't anybody hear?
isn't anybody there?

the comedy turns tragic
I'm in need of some magic
the loneliness surrounds me
the disinterest astounds me

insensitivity... and no one to understand
lost and lonely... and no one to hold my hand
I have been defiled
left alone, beguiled
but what I want to do most is care
isn't anyone aware?
is everyone trapped by fear?
is there some way out of here?

all this energy... and no one to share it
all this harmony... and no one to hear it
at least I do my best
whatever comes of the rest
what I want to do most is what I do
what is going on in you?
what does you heart say is true?
can you tell me something new?

the audience gets restless
and I'm not on the guest list
I crashed my way in
committed the sin
but what I to do want most is share
does anybody care?
does anybody hear?
is anybody there?

does anybody care?
does anybody hear?
nobody is here

previous ����� - ����� next






leave a note
send an email
the cemetary
lastest last gasp

back up - go ahead

living dead

bury your dead