- 4:03 a.m. - welcome to the little one

open as a puppy looking for love
any sort of petting will do
and the hunger is insatiable
does this sound remotely like you?

welcome to the little one deep in my heart
dare I let the true feelings show?
what would you do with the vulnerability?
how am I ever to know

if I don't take the risk
will it be the fist
or the soft of your lips
the wave of your hips
or will you just hold me
the love of my dreams
could it be as easy
as it seems?

eager as a kitten looking to play
pick me up and hold me all day
all through the night I will curl up your way
hoping that you will always stay

welcome to the softest beats deep in my heart
dare I let the melody flow?
will you bring harmony or discord
how am I to ever know

if I don't take the chance
will it be the dance
or promise of romance
or the back of your hands
a coma or trance with you
the love of my life
must I be your whore
to be your wife?

maybe I am just too caught up in my fears
maybe I have just been along too many years
maybe my eyes can't see through the weight of my tears
am I as screwed up as it appears?

open as an infant looking for love
daring unconditional trust
what will you do when my soul's in your hands?
will it be true love or lust?
will it be or rust
I'll give it all or I'll bust

if I don't take the fall
of giving it all
will I feel this small
when it's time to crawl
or will you just hold me
the love of my god
could it be easy?
must it be hard?

previous ����� - ����� next






leave a note
send an email
the cemetary
lastest last gasp

back up - go ahead

living dead

bury your dead